Rocko – Wordplay (Mixtape)

Rocko drops his latest mixtape titled “Wordplay”, which features production from Zaytoven, DJ Spinz, DJ Toomp and more. Enjoy.

Read more for tracklist and download link.

1. Re (Prod By Sunny Digital & Hollywood J)
2. 1 Shot (Prod By Zaytoven)
3. Nacho$ (Prod By Dj Spinz)
4. I (Prod By Zaytoven)
5. Mean (Prod By Dj Plug)
6. Way Out (Prod By Knynuck)
7. No Cents
8. M’s (Prod By Knynuck)
9. ErWhere (Prod By D-Rich)
10. U (Prod By Zaytoven)
11. Oddz (Prod By Dj Toomp)

DOWNLOAD LINK : Rocko – Wordplay (Mixtape)

About was created to showcase hip hop and freshness in as many aspects as possible. Enjoy

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers