Chris Webby – Bars On Me (Mixtape)

Chris Webby drops his latest mixtape titled “Bars On Me” hosted by DJ Drama. Features include Bun B, Kid Ink, Method Man, Emilio Rojas and more. Enjoy.

Read more for tracklist and download link.

1. Bars On Me
2. Webster Morgan
3. Wait A Minute (Feat. Bun B & Kid Ink)
4. Change The World
5. CT 2 Shaolin (Feat. Method Man)
6. Bowser
7. Dark Side (Feat. Emilio Rojas)
8. Is It Alright (Feat. Nikkiya)
9. At It Again
10. Whatever I Like (Feat. Jon Connor)
11. Dangerous
12. So Fresh (Feat. Prodigy)
13. Hide N Seek
14. Way Of Life (Feat. D Lector)
15. Mission Statement
16. Fragile Lives

DOWNLOAD LINK : Chris Webby – Bars On Me (Mixtape)

About was created to showcase hip hop and freshness in as many aspects as possible. Enjoy

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers

%d bloggers like this: