Joey Bada$$ – Rejex (Mixtape)

Joey Bada$$ drops a new mixtape titled “Rejex”. This is a complialtion of all the tracks that didn’t make it onto “1999″ and consists of unreleased material, including a few records he did when he was 15 years old. Enjoy.

Read more for tracklist and download link.

01. Joey Bada$$ – Intro [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
02. Joey Bada$$ – Flow-ers [Prod. By Madlib]
03. Joey Bada$$ – Catharsis [Prod. By Madlib]
04. Joey Bada$$ – Indubitable [Prod. By Lord Finesse]
05. Joey Bada$$ – oG killuminati [Prod. By Knxwledge]
06. Joey Bada$$ – Pantie Raid [Prod. By Stuyvesant]
07. Joey Bada$$ – That Gushy [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
08. Joey Bada$$ – Fantom [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
09. Joey Bada$$ – Silent Night [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
10. Joey Bada$$ – Oh, Deer (Beddar Daze) [Prod. By MF Doom]
11. Joey Bada$$ – DSL (Da Special List) [Prod. By Bagirba]
12. Joey Bada$$ – Update [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
13. Joey Bada$$ – Little Rachel [Prod. By Jack Thwagger]
14. Joey Bada$$ – This Feelin’ [Prod. By Cyne] (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD LINK : Joey Bada$$ – Rejex (Mixtape)

About was created to showcase hip hop and freshness in as many aspects as possible. Enjoy

Posted on September 8, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers