Drake Performs Live At Openair Frauenfeld Festival 2012 In Switzerland (Video)

Here is footage of Drake performing live at day one of the Openair Frauenfeld Festival in Switzerland. He  performs “No Lie”, “Round Of Applause”, “Crew Love”, “She Will”, “The Zone”, “I’m On One”, “Up All Night” and more. Enjoy.

Read more to watch the rest of his performances.

About akaHipHop.com

akaHipHop.com was created to showcase hip hop and freshness in as many aspects as possible. Enjoy

Posted on July 7, 2012, in Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers