Frank Ocean Performs Live At Coachella 2012 (Full Set Video)

Here is footage of Frank Ocean’s full set at Coachella 2012 in California. He performs “Novacane”, “Thinking About You”, “Strawberry Swing”, “Swim Good”, “Whip Appeal’, “Voodoo” and more. Enjoy.

Previous: Frank Ocean – Math

About was created to showcase hip hop and freshness in as many aspects as possible. Enjoy

Posted on April 14, 2012, in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers

%d bloggers like this: